Contact us +352 26 380 1
Menu

AccurioPress C14000 / C12000

Konica Minolta

Do you need more information?

Contact our specialists

Description

The new flagship models feature unprecedented print quality, incredible media flexibility and the highest degree of automation. With speeds of up to 140 ppm, the AccurioPress C14000 / C12000 simply gets the job done, day after day, printing consistently, reliably, easily and efficiently on a wide range of media.

Why choose AccurioPress C14000 or AccurioPress C12000?

Expand your business: our new system offers a wide variety of supported media, from thin to thick paper (up to 450 g/m2), embossed paper, envelopes, as well as polyester and single sheet labels to name a few. It prints on long sheets up to 1300 mm or 900 mm in duplex.

Boost your operational efficiency: designed to increase press uptime and print more in less time. New features allow you to produce higher value print products faster. With the Intelligent Quality Care Unit, you get the right print quality every time, job by job.

Maximise your investment: dramatically reduce set-up time, giving you maximum uptime, and combine it with a variety of inline finishing capabilities and produce more than ever before.

Strengthen customer loyalty: With the AccurioPress C14000 automatically adjusting print quality on the fly, you can be sure that you are always producing exactly the quality you and your customers expect while ensuring that your customers will come back to you, but your products will not!

Automation and time savings like never before: the IQ-501 offers extensive automation for image positioning, registration and colour control. In addition, the new media sensor automatically detects the type, weight, thickness and surface area of each paper grade by suggesting the appropriate substrate from the paper catalogue – all designed to reduce operator time and print waste while increasing productivity.

Do you need more information?

Contact our specialists

Find your consumables!

Search
 

Discover our air purifiers

For the first time, a purifier offers a 360° cylindrical air inlet.

Products available for sale or rental.

Discover

Some of our partners

Let’s keep in touch with
CK Office Technologies !

Register and receive our news.

Join us

Contactez-nous +352 26 380 1
Menu

AccurioPress C14000 / C12000

Konica Minolta

Vous avez besoin d’informations complémentaires ?

Contactez un de nos spécialistes

Description

Optez pour une efficacité simple. Repensez la communication graphique.

Les deux modèles phares se distinguent par une qualité d’impression sans précédent, une incroyable flexibilité des supports et le plus haut degré d’automatisation. Avec sa vitesse pouvant atteindre 140 ppm, l’AccurioPress C14000 / C12000 fait tout simplement le travail, jour après jour, en imprimant avec cohérence, fiabilité, facilité et efficacité sur une large gamme de supports.

Pourquoi choisir AccurioPress C14000 ou AccurioPress C12000 ?

Développez votre entreprise : notre nouveau système propose une grande variété de supports pris en charge : du papier fin au papier épais (jusqu’à 450 g / m2), du papier gaufré, des enveloppes, ainsi que du polyester et des étiquettes à feuilles simples. Il imprime sur de longues feuilles jusqu’à 1300 mm ou 900 mm en duplex.

Boostez votre efficacité opérationnelle : conçu pour augmenter la production de votre presse, en moins de temps. De nouvelles fonctionnalités vous permettent de produire plus rapidement des impressions de plus grande valeur. Avec l’Intelligent Quality Care Unit, vous obtenez à chaque fois la qualité d’impression souhaitée, travail par travail.

Maximisez votre investissement : réduisez considérablement le temps d’installation. Vous profiterez ainsi d’un temps de disponibilité maximal : Combinez-le avec diverses capacités de finition en ligne et produisez plus que jamais.

Renforcez la qualité de vos impressions : avec l’AccurioPress C14000 qui ajuste automatiquement la qualité d’impression à la volée, vous pouvez être sûr de toujours produire exactement la qualité que vous attendez.

Automatisation et gain de temps comme jamais auparavant : l’IQ-501 offre une automatisation étendue pour la position et l’enregistrement des images et le contrôle des couleurs. De plus, le nouveau capteur de support détecte automatiquement le type, le grammage, l’épaisseur et la surface de chaque qualité de papier en proposant le substrat approprié dans le catalogue papier – tous conçus pour réduire le temps de l’opérateur et le gaspillage d’impression tout en augmentant la productivité.

Vous avez besoin d’informations complémentaires ?

Contactez un de nos spécialistes

Trouvez vos
consommables !

Rechercher
 

Découvrez également nos purificateurs d’air

Pour la première fois, un purificateur propose une entrée d’air cylindrique à 360°.

Produits disponibles à la vente ou à la location.

Découvrir

Quelques partenaires

Let’s keep in touch with
CK Office Technologies !

Inscrivez-vous et recevez nos actualités.

Rejoignez-nous